Call Us:

925-930-8090

Contact Us

1200 Mt. Diablo Blvd. Suite 303
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone: 925-930-8090
Fax: 925-938-4244

Property Management Inquiries:

Kirk Schulz Ext#202 Email: kirk@premiumprop.com

Mimi Szaky Ext#214 Email: mimi@premiumprop.com

Lisa Johnson Ext#207 Email: lisa@premiumprop.com

Niki Thompson Ext#211 Email: niki@premiumprop.com

Leasing and Rentals Inquiries:

Margaret Brown Email: margaret@premiumprop.com 925-918-1514 Mobile

Darcy Channell Email: darcy@premiumprop.com 925-286-4891 Mobile

Robert Montgomery Email: robert@premiumprop.com 925-998-8133 Mobile

Our office is open Monday through Friday, 8am-6pm.
We are located in the downtown area of Walnut Creek on the corner of Mt. Pisgah and Mt. Diablo Blvd.