Contact Us

1200 Mt. Diablo Blvd. Suite 303
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone: 925-930-8090
Fax: 925-938-4244


Property Management Inquiries:

Kirk Schulz Ext#202  Email:  kirk@premiumprop.com

Mimi Szaky Ext#214 Email:  mimi@premiumprop.com

Christian Vickery Ext#211 Email: christian@premiumprop.com

Nikki Ehlers Ext#229 Email: nikki@premiumprop.com


Leasing and Rentals Inquiries:

Darcy Channell Email: darcy@premiumprop.com 925-286-4891 Mobile

Robert Montgomery  Email: robert@premiumprop.com  925-998-8133 Mobile

Margaret Brown Email: margaret@premiumprop.com  925-918-1514 Mobile

 

 

Our office is open Monday through Friday, 8am-6pm. We are located in the downtown area of Walnut Creek on the corner of Mt. Pisgah and Mt. Diablo Blvd.





   Premium Properties 1200 Mt. Diablo Blvd, Suite 303  Walnut Creek, CA  94596
  
DRE Lic # 01335730    Phone: 925-930-8090  Fax:  925-938-4244 
   Copyright © 2002-2007 Premium Properties - All Rights Reserved


|     Main Page     |     About Us     |     Owners     |     Current Rentals     |     Contact Us     |